jump to navigation

Who’s going to pay for a greener, global future? November 7, 2013

Posted by @Karen_Fu in climate change, environment, environmental pollution, ethics, faith, Justice, man made calamity, Quick thoughts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Who's going to pay for a greener, global future?.

Sharing a commentary reply that I think I should ‘pay it forward’… :’Everyone’s learning. I’m too. I think one of my best decisions in life so far is to have my tertiary education done in the UK. The countryside itself has taught me a lot. Without nature, there is no nurture. Without our biodiversity, we have no future. Hence I could say we are all stakeholders of a dying globe. For the price of man made destruction, we shall all pay dearly through poorer health and economic well being. Its all related. All of us need to pay for a greener global future only differing in extent and capacity. Or perhaps such establishments or countries who do not heed nature’s call are already beginning to pay the price they have put in. Nature has its uncanny ways of evening out with unfairness. I call that,’the Nature’s Law of Justice’. Cheers from the equator.’- Karen Fu

Comments»

1. Penny Ramsden - November 7, 2013

Thank you Karen, your site is awesome. 🙂 Penny

2. @Karen_Fu - November 7, 2013

Hi Penny, many thanks for dropping by! Feel free to play on my modest website. It’s not as good as I wished for—not enough interaction–but I suppose with the on and off blogging, it’s better than not posting anything at all….


Leave a Reply

